Department of Civil Law

Contact

Address: 1053 Budapest, Egyetem tér 1-3. 1/2. 103-113; III. 330; GF. 17.
Phone: 411-6576
Fax: 485-5225
Email: menyhard@ajk.elte.hu

 

 

 

Management

 

 

 

Dr. Menyhárd Attila, Head of department, professor
Phone: 2639 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 103.
Email: menyhard@ajk.elte.hu

 

Colleagues

 

Méhész Krisztina, department administrator
Phone: 2430 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 105.
Email: meheszkrisztina@ajk.elte.hu
Nagy Éva, department administrator
Phone: 2430 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 105.
Email: nagyeva@ajk.elte.hu

 

Teachers

 

Dr. Harmathy Attila, professor emeritus
Phone: 2673 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 109.
Email: harmathy@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Vékás Lajos, professor emeritus
Phone: 2639 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 103.
Email: vekas@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Kisfaludi András, professor
Phone: 2488 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 112.
Email: kisfaludi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Csehi Zoltán, associate professor with habilitation
Phone: 2587 ; 411-6510
Room: E. GF. 17.
Email: csehi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Darázs Lénárd, associate professor with habilitation
Phone: 2686 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 104.
Email: darazs@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Fuglinszky Ádám, associate professor with habilitation
Phone: 2587 ; 411-6510
Room: E. GF. 17.
Email: fuglinszky@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Faludi Gábor, associate professor
Phone: 2488 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 112.
Email: faludi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Molnár Hella Katalin, senior lecturer
Phone: 2182 ; 411-6510
Room: E. GF. 17.
Email: hella.molnar@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Szeibert Orsolya Ágnes, professor
Phone: 3222 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 105/b.
Email: szeibert@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Székely László,  associate professor
Phone: 2685 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 113.
Email: szekely@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Tőkey Balázs, associate professor
Phone: 2182, 411-6510
Room: E. GF. 17.
Email: tokeybalazs@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Lukácsi Péter, senior lecturer
Phone: 2683, 411-6510
Room: E. 106.
Email: lukacsi@ajk.elte.hu