Department of International Law

Contact

Address: 1053 Budapest, Egyetem tér 1-3. I. 122-123.
Phone: 411-6532
Fax: 266-3103
Email: kardos@ajk.elte.hu

 

Management

 

Dr. Kardos Gábor, Head of department, professor
Phone: 2548 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 124.
Email: kardos@ajk.elte.hu

 

Colleagues

 

Jáky Lilla, department administrator
Phone: 2588 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 123.
Email: jaky.lilla@ajk.elte.hu

 

Teachers

 

Dr. Valki László, professor emeritus
Phone: 411-6532
Room: E. 123.
Email: valki@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Sonnevend Pál, associate professor
Phone: 2548 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 124.
Email: sonnevend@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Jeney Petra, senior lecturer
Phone: 2548 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 124.
Email: jeney@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Kajtár Gábor, senior lecturer
Room: E. 124
Email: kajtarg@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Kende Tamás, senior lecturer
Phone: 2548 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 124.
Email: tkende@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Nagy Boldizsár, senior lecturer
Phone: 2708 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 124.
Email: nagyboldi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Lattmann Tamás, assistant lecturer
Phone: 2588 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 122.
Email: lattmann@ajk.elte.hu