Department of International Law


management

Prof. Dr. Pál Sonnevend Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: 2548
Room: E. 123.
E-mail: sonnevend@ajk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Klaudia Iloczki Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 2588 ; 411-6532
Room: E. 123.
E-mail: klaudia.iloczki@ajk.elte.hu

Lecturers

dr. Petra Jeney Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2548
Room: 124
E-mail: jeney@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Kajtár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4116532
Room: 124
E-mail: kajtarg@ajk.elte.hu
Gábor Kardos Professor
Phone/ext.: 2588
Room: E.124
E-mail: kardos@ajk.elte.hu
dr. Tamás Kende Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2548
Room: E.124
E-mail: tkende@ajk.elte.hu
Katalin Sulyok Lecturer
Phone/ext.: --
Room: 124
E-mail: sulyok.katalin@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. László Valki Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2588
Room: E.123
E-mail: valkilaci@caesar.elte.hu