Institute of Political Sciences

Contact

Address: 1053 Budapest, Egyetem tér 1-3. III. 319-320; 322; 325-326; 328-329.
Phone: 411-6534
Fax: 411-6523
Email: pestisandor@ajk.elte.hu

 

Management

 

Dr. Pesti Sándor, Director of institute, associate professor with habilitation
Phone: 2176 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 322.
Email: pestisandor@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Arató Krisztina, Vice-director of the institute, associate professor
Phone: 2081 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 322.
Email: krisarato@ajk.elte.hu

 

Colleagues

 

Sturm Henrietta, administrator
Phone: 2755; 411-6534
Room: E. 329.
Email: sturm.henrietta@ajk.elte.hu
Nyikosné Farkas Gabriella, administrator
Phone: 2638 ; 411-6523
Room: E. 329.
Email: nyikosne@ajk.elte.hu

 

Teachers

 

Dr. Bihari Mihály, professor emeritus
Phone: 411-6534
Room: E. 320.
Email: bihari@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Schlett István, professor emeritus
Phone: 2638 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 328.
Email: schlett.istvan@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Pokol Béla, professor
Phone: 2179 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 322.
Email: pokolb@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Szabó Máté, professor
Phone: 2188 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 325.
Email: szabo.mate@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. G. Fodor Gábor, associate professor with habilitation
Room: E. 328.
Email: g.fodor@szazadveg.hu
Dr. Boda Zsolt, associate professor with habilitation
Room: E. 329.
Email: boda@mtapti.hu
Dr. Navracsics Tibor, associate professor
Phone: 411-6534
Room: E. 319.
Email: navracsics@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Stumpf István, associate professor
Dr. Kiss Balázs, associate professor
Room: E. 329.
Email: kiss@mtapti.hu
Dr. Mándi Tibor, associate professor
Phone: 2181 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 328.
Email: mandit@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Sugatagi Gábor, senior lecturer
Phone: 411-6534
Room: E. 319.
Email: sugatagi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Szabó Andrea, senior lecturer
Phone: 411-6534
Room: E. Pol.
Email: szaboa@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Tóth Csaba, senior lecturer
Phone: 2181; 411-6534
Room: E. 328.
Email: tothcsaba@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Antal Attila, assistant lecturer
Phone: 2090
Room: E. 328.
Email: antal.attila@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Mráz Ágoston Sámuel, assistant lecturer
Room: E. 329.
Email: mraz@nezopontintezet.hu
 
Illés Gábor, assistant lecturer
Room: E. 328.