Department of Administrative Law

Address: 1053 Budapest, Egyetem tér 1-3. I. 107; 113; 116-117.
Phone: 411-6519
E-mail: nagym@ajk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Marianna Nagy Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: 3251
Room: E. 117.
E-mail: nagym@ajk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Orsolya Benkó Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 2715
Room: E. 116.
E-mail: benko.orsolya@ajk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Bertold Baranyi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2715
Room: E. 107.
E-mail: bertold.baranyi@ajk.elte.hu
András Bencsik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 3291
Room: E. 107.
E-mail: bencsik.andras@ajk.elte.hu
János Fazekas Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2715
Room: E. 116.
E-mail: fazekas.janos@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Marianna Fazekas Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2131
Room: E. 116.
E-mail: fazekasm@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Lajos Ficzere Professor Emeritus
Krisztina Rozsnyai Professor
Phone/ext.: 3291
Room: E. 116.
E-mail: rozsnyaik@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. István Hoffman Professor
Phone/ext.: 2055
Room: E. 107.
E-mail: hoffman.istvan@ajk.elte.hu
Andras Gyorgy Kovacs Associate Professor
Room: 176
E-mail: andras.kovacs@ajk.elte.hu