Department of Civil Law


management

Dr. Orsolya Ágnes Erdősné Szeibert Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: 3222
Room: E.105/b.
E-mail: szeibert@ajk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Krisztina Méhész Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 2430 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 105.
E-mail: meheszkrisztina@ajk.elte.hu
Dóra Fecz Research Assistant
Phone/ext.: 2707; 411-6510
Room: E. 105.
E-mail: dora.fecz@ajk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Norbert Csizmazia Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2683
Room: 106
E-mail: norbert.csizmazia@ajk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Lénárd Darázs Professor
Phone/ext.: 2686
Room: E.104
E-mail: darazs@ajk.elte.hu
Gábor Faludi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2488
Room: E.112
E-mail: faludi@ajk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Ádám Márton Fuglinszky Professor
Phone/ext.: 2425
Room: II. 215
E-mail: fuglinszky@ajk.elte.hu
Peter Gardos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2488
Room: E.112
E-mail: gardos.peter@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Harmathy Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2673 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 109.
E-mail: harmathy@ajk.elte.hu
dr. András Kisfaludi Professor
Phone/ext.: 2488
Room: E.112
E-mail: kisfaludi@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Lukácsi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2683
Room: 106
E-mail: lukacsi@ajk.elte.hu
Attila Menyhárd Professor
Phone/ext.: 2639
Room: E.103
E-mail: menyhard@ajk.elte.hu
Hella Katalin Molnár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2182
Room: IV. emelet (tetőtér) 606.
E-mail: hella.molnar@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. László Székely Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +36-1-4116510
Room: 113
E-mail: szekely@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Balázs Tőkey Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2639
Room: Félemelet 103.
E-mail: tokeybalazs@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Lajos Vékás Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2639 ; 411-6510
Room: E. 103.
E-mail: vekas@ajk.elte.hu