Institute of Political Sciences


management

Krisztina Arató Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: 2081
Room: 322
E-mail: krisarato@ajk.elte.hu
Tibor Mándi Deputy Director of Institute, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2181; 411-6534
Room: E. 328.
E-mail: mandit@ajk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Farkas Gabriella Nyikosné Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 2638; 411-6523
Room: E. 329.
E-mail: nyikosne@ajk.elte.hu
Henrietta Sturm Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 2755; 411-6534
Room: E. 329.
E-mail: sturm.henrietta@ajk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Attila Antal Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2090
Room: 328.
E-mail: antal.attila@ajk.elte.hu
Márton Bene Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 202758811
Room: E. 329
E-mail: bene.marton@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Benedek István Assistant Professor
Room: 328/2
E-mail: benedek.istvan@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. Mihály Bihari Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 411-6534
Room: E. 320.
E-mail: bihari@ajk.elte.hu
Zsolt Boda Professor
Phone/ext.: 2766
Room: E.329
E-mail: boda.zsolt@ajk.elte.hu
Richárd Franczel Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 2638
Room: 322/1.
E-mail: franczel.richard@ajk.elte.hu
Gábor Illés Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2090
Room: 328
E-mail: illes.gabor@ajk.elte.hu
Balázs Kiss Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2639
Room: E. 329.
E-mail: kisbalazs@ajk.elte.hu
Ágoston Sámuel Mráz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2755
Room: 329
E-mail: mraz@ajk.elte.hu
Tibor Navracsics PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2078
Room: 319
E-mail: navracsics@ajk.elte.hu
Veronika Patkós Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2638
Room: 328
E-mail: patkos.veronika@ajk.elte.hu
Sándor Pesti Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2176
Room: 322
E-mail: pestisandor@ajk.elte.hu
Dr. István Schlett Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 2638 ; 411-6534
Room: E. 328.
E-mail: schlett.istvan@ajk.elte.hu
Andrea Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2755
Room: 329
E-mail: szaboa@ajk.elte.hu
Mate Szabo Professor
Phone/ext.: 2188
Room: 325
E-mail: szabo.mate@ajk.elte.hu